Skip To Main Content
my favorite icon
Shopping Bag containing 0 items
Virtual Events

VIRTUAL EVENTS

 

We may not be able to get together in person, but we can still meet virtually for inspiration, styling tips, new collection reveals, and more. Even better—you can attend from anywhere. RSVP to reserve your spot.

VIRTUAL EVENTS

 

We may not be able to get together in person, but we can still meet virtually for inspiration, styling tips, new collection reveals, and more. Even better—you can attend from anywhere. RSVP to reserve your spot.

HEALTH HOUR: HEALTHY COOKING WITH JESSICA OOST FOR NEIMAN MARCUS

 

JANUARY 18 - 3PM PST / 5PM CST / 6PM EST

 

Our Corporate Chef Jessica Oost cooks some of her favorite healthy recipes sure to be a hit at your next family dinner.

 

HEALTH HOUR: HEALTHY COOKING WITH JESSICA OOST FOR NEIMAN MARCUS

 

JANUARY 18 - 3PM PST / 5PM CST / 6PM EST

 

Our Corporate Chef Jessica Oost cooks some of her favorite healthy recipes sure to be a hit at your next family dinner.

 

HEALTH HOUR: HEALTHY COOKING WITH JESSICA OOST FOR NEIMAN MARCUS

 

JANUARY 18 - 3PM PST / 5PM CST / 6PM EST

 

Our Corporate Chef Jessica Oost cooks some of her favorite healthy recipes sure to be a hit at your next family dinner.

 

IN SESSION: ESTÉE LAUDER

 

JANUARY 19 - 11AM PST / 1PM CST / 2PM EST

 

Take this virtual journey exploring Estée Lauder skin care, makeup, and fragrances to beautify your daily routine.

 

 

IN SESSION: ESTÉE LAUDER

 

JANUARY 19 - 11AM PST / 1PM CST / 2PM EST

 

Take this virtual journey exploring Estée Lauder skin care, makeup, and fragrances to beautify your daily routine.

 

 

IN SESSION: ESTÉE LAUDER

 

JANUARY 19 - 11AM PST / 1PM CST / 2PM EST

 

Take this virtual journey exploring Estée Lauder skin care, makeup, and fragrances to beautify your daily routine.

 

 

IN SESSION: BRONSON VAN WYCK AND SIMON DOONAN

 

JANUARY 21 - 3PM PST / 5PM CST / 6PM EST

 

Join Neiman Marcus and Phaidon as we welcome authors Bronson van Wyck and Simon Doonan for a discussion featuring their books Born to Party - Forced to Work and How to Be Yourself.

 

 

IN SESSION: BRONSON VAN WYCK AND SIMON DOONAN

 

JANUARY 21 - 3PM PST / 5PM CST / 6PM EST

 

Join Neiman Marcus and Phaidon as we welcome authors Bronson van Wyck and Simon Doonan for a discussion featuring their books Born to Party - Forced to Work and How to Be Yourself.

 

 

IN SESSION: BRONSON VAN WYCK AND SIMON DOONAN

 

JANUARY 21 - 3PM PST / 5PM CST / 6PM EST

 

Join Neiman Marcus and Phaidon as we welcome authors Bronson van Wyck and Simon Doonan for a discussion featuring their books Born to Party - Forced to Work and How to Be Yourself.

 

 

HEALTH HOUR: YOGA CLASS WITH TEREZ AND EVE LYNN CHRUST

 

JANUARY 27 - 9AM PST / 11AM CST / 12PM EST

 

Join Terez Founder & CEO Zara Terez Ticsh who will showcase new styles with yoga/fitness instructor Eve Lynn Chrust. Conducting a mini yoga class, Chrust will help reset the mind and body for the new year.

 

 

HEALTH HOUR: YOGA CLASS WITH TEREZ AND EVE LYNN CHRUST

 

JANUARY 27 - 9AM PST / 11AM CST / 12PM EST

 

Join Terez Founder & CEO Zara Terez Ticsh who will showcase new styles with yoga/fitness instructor Eve Lynn Chrust. Conducting a mini yoga class, Chrust will help reset the mind and body for the new year.

 

 

HEALTH HOUR: YOGA CLASS WITH TEREZ AND EVE LYNN CHRUST

 

JANUARY 27 - 9AM PST / 11AM CST / 12PM EST

 

Join Terez Founder & CEO Zara Terez Ticsh who will showcase new styles with yoga/fitness instructor Eve Lynn Chrust. Conducting a mini yoga class, Chrust will help reset the mind and body for the new year.

 

 

RESERVED YOUR SPOT?

 

HERE'S WHAT HAPPENS NEXT

 

1. On the day of the event, you’ll receive a secure link to a Zoom call.

 

2. Click the provided link and follow the prompts to enter a waiting room.

 

3. Approximately 5 minutes after the event’s scheduled start time, you’ll receive a message inviting you to join the event. You’ll need to be in the waiting room to receive this message.

 

4. Enjoy the event! You can ask questions and be part of the conversation with the speaker and other participants via a chat function.

 

5. When the event is over, you’ll receive an email thanking you for joining us.

RESERVED YOUR SPOT?

 

HERE'S WHAT HAPPENS NEXT

 

1. On the day of the event, you’ll receive a secure link to a Zoom call.

 

2. Click the provided link and follow the prompts to enter a waiting room.

 

3. Approximately 5 minutes after the event’s scheduled start time, you’ll receive a message inviting you to join the event. You’ll need to be in the waiting room to receive this message.

 

4. Enjoy the event! You can ask questions and be part of the conversation with the speaker and other participants via a chat function.

 

5. When the event is over, you’ll receive an email thanking you for joining us.

RESERVED YOUR SPOT?

 

HERE'S WHAT HAPPENS NEXT

 

1. On the day of the event, you’ll receive a secure link to a Zoom call.

 

2. Click the provided link and follow the prompts to enter a waiting room.

 

3. Approximately 5 minutes after the event’s scheduled start time, you’ll receive a message inviting you to join the event. You’ll need to be in the waiting room to receive this message.

 

4. Enjoy the event! You can ask questions and be part of the conversation with the speaker and other participants via a chat function.

 

5. When the event is over, you’ll receive an email thanking you for joining us.