Skip To Main Content
my favorite icon
Shopping Bag containing 0 items
Sugarfina 8 Nights of Light Candy Tasting Collection

Sugarfina8 Nights of Light Candy Tasting Collection


Expected to ship no later than 12/07/2020

Ships from vendor.

  • Item Information
  • Shipping & Returns
  • Ratings & Reviews

  • Online Inquiries: NMS20_HCRJG
  • Store Inquiries:#401113328065
  • Sugarfina® "8 Nights of Light" Candy Tasting Collection.
  • Includes: Sugar Cookies, Robin's Egg Caramels, Snow Jellies, Heavenly Sours, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels, Chocolate Mints, Mint Chip Milkshake, and Blueberry Jelly Beans.
  • Box: 10.6"W x 7.3"W x 2.38"T.
  • Net. wt. 3 ounces.
  • Shelf life: 9 months.
  • Made in the USA.

Allergen Information: Contains eggs, wheat, milk, and soy. May contain peanuts and tree nuts.


We want you to be completely happy with every purchase. If you are not satisfied you have 30 days to return most Neiman Marcus purchases. Altered apparel, special orders, cloth face mask coverings, perishable or personalized/monogrammed items, and items identified as "final sale" cannot be returned.

For complete details, see our Shipping and Returns policies.